Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’ Upcoming Story: Akshara wishes Abhimanyu on his birthday, Aarohi to start working at the Birla hospital


‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’ Spoilers, Upcoming Story, Latest Gossip , Future Story, Latest News and Upcoming Twist on

Akshara of Rajan Shahi’s “Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai” returned home after Neel and Manjari requested her to. The Goenkas were shocked to see her but Akshara told them the truth that she was running away from the problems that they went through in the last couple of days. Kairav too tells them that he wanted Akshara to be happy and that’s why he had asked her to leave the city. Akshara also told them that she had gone to the Birla house and rejected Abhimanyu’s proposal in front of his family. 

The family is shocked to learn about all this and are quite upset that the kids didn’t inform them of anything. 

Later, Akshara is talking to Manjari and Neel when Mahima makes a big issue of it. He tells the family about it hoping to get a reaction from Abhimanyu but he doesn’t say anything. 

Meanwhile, Aarohi gets a mail from the Birla hospital asking her to join. She tells the family about it, but Manish asks her to reject the offer. However, Akshara convinced them that since it’s a professional affair he should let Aarohi join them. 

In the upcoming episode, we will see Aarohi saying that joining the hospital is the first step in getting closer to Abhimanyu. She says that this time even Akshara won’t come between them. We also see Akshara wishing Abhimanyu on his birthday by sticking a note on his watch. Will Abhimanyu get to know about Akshara? What did Neel and Akshara plan for Abhimanyu’s birthday? To know what happens next, keep watching “Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai”.  

“Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai” is produced under Shahi’s banner Director’s Kut Productions and airs on Star Plus.

It features Harshad Chopda, Pranali Rathod, Karishma Sawant, Mayank Arora, Sharan Anandani, Ami Trivedi, Ashish Nayyar, Paras Priyadarshan, Pragati Mehra, Vinay Jain, Neeraj Goswami, Niharika Chouksey, Swati Chitnis, Sachin Tyagi, Ali Hassan and Niyati Joshi.